RCMI Spotlight of the Week Series – University of Hawaii at Manoa

RCMI Spotlight of the Week Series – University of Hawaii at Manoa

DATES: September 3, 2013 TIME:(S) 3:00 PM Eastern Standard Time 3:00 PM Puerto Rico   2:00 PM Central Standard Time   1:00 PM Mountain Standard Time   12:00 PM Pacific Standard Time   9:00 AM Hawaii Standard Time Register Here PRESENTERS: Yi Zuo, Ph.D. Translational Implications of Biophysical Interactions between Corticosteroids and Pulmonary Surfactant Prof. … Continue reading »